Committee on Ethics and Institutional Integrity

Committee on Ethics and Institutional Integrity

Committee on Ethics and Institutional Integrity Committee listserv*:  ufsethics-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

*Note:  you must be a member of the Ethics Committee to send or receive email with this address.

The committee will study and make recommendations to the SUNY University Faculty Senate President regarding issues of professional behavior, ethical conduct and institutional integrity as they relate to faculty, students, administrators and other personnel in SUNY and higher education.  The committee will gather information and serve as a resource for the Senate and the University.

The Committee will not serve as a disciplinary body nor will it take part in judicial proceedings.

The Committee’s area of activity and interest will be quite broad and will include but not be limited to the following areas as they pertain to the State University of New York:

Committee Reports

 

Committee on Ethics and Institutional Integrity

2017-2018

Carlie Phipps - Chair
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
315-792-7203
phippsc@sunyit.edu

Amit Bandyopadhyay
Farmingdale State College
bandyoa@farmingdale.edu

Cemal Basaran
University at Buffalo
cjb@buffalo.edu

Sarah Battaglia
Stony Brook University
sarah.battaglia@stonybrook.edu

Anne Bongiorno
SUNY Plattsburgh
bongioaw@plattsburgh.edu

Sandra Casey
SUNY System Administration
sandra.casey@suny.edu

Andrew Fitz-Gibbon
SUNY Cortland
andrew.fitz-gibbon@cortland.edu

Achim Koeddermann
SUNY Oneonta
achim.koeddermann@oneonta.edu

Robert Lebel
Upstate Medical University
lebelr@upstate.edu

Hesham Masoud
Upstate Medical Univeristy
masoudh@upstate.edu

Ross Nehm
Stony Brook University
ross.nehm@stonybrook.edu

Diane Tice
Morrisville State College
315-684-6140
ticedg@morrisville.edu

Connor Wolfe
SUNY Student Assembly
connor.wolfe@sunysa.org

 

 


Reports

Ethics Committee Report Winter 2017 - SUNY Old Westbury

Ethics Committee Report Fall 2016 - SUNY Cortland

Ethics Final Report 2015-2016

Ethics Committee Report Spring 2016 The College at Brockport

Ethics Committee Report Winter 2016 Stony Brook University

Ethics Committee Report Fall 2015 SUNY Buffalo State

Ethics Committee Report Winter 2015-Farmingdale

Ethics Committee Report Fall 2014-ESF

Ethics Committee Report Spring 2014-ESC

Ethics Committee Report Winter 2014-Albany

Ethics Committee Report Fall 2013-Maritime

Ethics Committee Report Spring 2013-Upstate

Ethics Committee Report Winter 2013-Oneonta

Ethics Committee Report Fall 2012-Oswego

Ethics Committee Report Spring 2012-Geneseo 

Ethics Committee Report - Winter 2012  (Cornell Plenary)

Ethics Committee Report - Fall 2011 (Purchase Plenary)

Ethics Committee Annual Report - 2009-10

Ethics Committee Report - Spring 2010

Ethics Committee Report - Winter 2010

Ethics Committee Report - Fall 2009

Ethics Committee Report - May 2009

> Back to Top

University Faculty Senate