Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Executive Committee and Committee Chair Listserv *:  ufsecxp-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

*Note: You must be a member of the University Faculty Senate Executive Committee or a Committee Chair to send or receive email using this address.

Regular Executive Committee Listserv:  ufsexec-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

The Senate's Executive Committee is chaired by the President of the Senate. Other members include the Vice President/Secretary and five elected Senators, chosen in accord with Article VIII, Section B of the Senate's By-laws, and one Senator from System Administration chose by the Chancellor. The Immediate Past President and Vice President/Secretary serve as ex-officio, non-voting mebers for one two-year term.

University Faculty Senate Executive Committee

2017-2018

 

President
Gwen Kay (SUNY Oswego)
315-396-4646/518-320-1376/800-547-1548
gwen.kay@oswego.edu

Immediate Past President
Peter L. Knuepfer (Binghamton University)
518-369-9439
pete.knuepfer@suny.edu

Vice President/Secretary
Keith Landa (Purchase College)
914-251-6450
keith.landa@purchase.edu

Immediate Past Vice President/Secretary
Gwen Kay (SUNY Oswego)

Parliamentarian
Sharon Cramer (Emeriti, SUNY Buffalo State)
cramersf@buffalostate.edu

Health Science Centers
Kerry Green-Donnelly (Upstate Medical University)
mailto:greenek@upstate.edu

Colleges of Technology
Barat Wolfe (SUNY Canton)
315-386-7842
wolfeb@canton.edu

University Centers
Walter Little (University at Albany)
518-442-4718
wlittle@albany.edu

University Colleges
Bruce Simon (SUNY Fredonia
716-673-3125
bruce.simon@fredonia.edu

Specialized/Statutory Colleges
Anthony Hay (Cornell)
607-255-8471
agh5@cornell.edu

System Administration
Fred Hildebrand
518-320-1453
fred.hildebrand@suny.edu

Jim Campbell
518-320-1148
jim.campbell@suny.edu

Campus Governance Leader Convener
James McLean (SUNY Geneseo)

Standing Committees

Equity Committee
Tim Gerken (Morrisville State College)
315-684-6183
gerkentw@morrisville.edu

Ethics Committee
Carlie Phipps (SUNY Polytechnic Institute)
315-792-7203
phippsc@sunyit.edu

Governance Committee
Kelley Donaghy (Environmental Science and Forestry)
315-470-6826
kdonaghy@esf.edu

Graduate and Research Committee
M. Scott Goodman (SUNY Buffalo State)
716-878-5204
goodmams@buffalostate.edu

Operations Committee
Heather Maldonado
716-878-5222
maldonhd@buffalostate.edu

Programs and Awards Committee
Amitra Wall (SUNY Buffalo State)
716-878-5906
hodgeaa@buffalostate.edu

Student Life Committee
Jan Trybula (SUNY Potsdam)
315-267-2258
trybulj@potsdam.edu

Undergraduate Committee
Ron Sarner (SUNY Polytechnic Institute)
315-792-7237
ron@sunyit.edu

> Back to Top

University Faculty Senate