Operations Committee

Operations Committee

Operations Committee listserv*:   ufsopn-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

*Note: you must be a member of the Operations Committee to send or receive email with this address.

The Committee shall generate relevant reports and recommendations for the University and its institutions concerning:

Committee Reports   Resources

Operations Committee

2017-2018

 

Heather Maldonado, Chair
SUNY Buffalo State
maldonhd@buffalostate.edu

Graig Arcuri
SUNY Oswego
graig.arcuri@oswego.edu

Naciah Bell
University at Buffalo
naciahbe@buffalo.edu

Sherie Boyce
Morrisville State College
boycesy@morrisville.edu

Susan Deane
SUNY Delhi
deansg@delhi.edu

Klaus Dehmelt
Stony Brook University
klaus.dehmelt@stonybrook.edu

Eric Eisenbraun
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
eeisenbraun@sunypoly.edu

Justin Giordano
Empire State College
justin.giordano@esc.edu

Dan Hanessian
Purchase College
dan.hanessian@purchase.edu

Carey Hatch
SUNY System Administration
carey.hatch@suny.edu

Lori Hoepner
Downstate Medical Center
lori.hoepner@downstate.edu

Joseph Ogden
SUNY System Administration
joseph.ogden@suny.edu

Bill Robins
Empire State College
bill.robins@esc.edu

David Vitt
Farmingdale State College
vittd@farmingdale.edu

 

 

 


Reports

Operations Committee Final Report 2015-2016

Operations Committee Report Spring 2016 The College at Brockport

Operations Committee Report Winter 2016 Stony Brook University

Operations Committee Report - Fall 2011 (Purchase Plenary)

Operations Committee Annual Report - 2009-10

Operations Committee Report - Spring 2010

Operations Committee Report - Winter 2010

Operations Committee Report - Fall 2009

Operations Committee Report - May 2009

Operations Committee Report - February 2009 

Resources

Trends in Library Acquisitions 2000-2008

Baccalaureate Degree Time to Graduation Rates

Library Space Survey

Longitudinal Faculty Profile by Gender - 1980-2008

> Back To Top

University Faculty Senate