Programs and Awards Committee

Programs and Awards Committee

Programs and Awards Committee listserv*:  ufsawr-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

*Note:  you must be a member of the Awards Committee to send or receive email with this address.

The Committee will concern itself with the enhancement of inter-campus educational and scholarly interests of the faculty through the development and strengthening of University-wide programs, grants, and awards.

Committee Reports

Programs and Awards Committee

2017-2018

Amitra Wall, Chair
SUNY Buffalo State
hodgeaa@buffalostate.edu

Aaron Daniel Annas
SUNY Buffalo State
annasa@buffalostate.edu

Reneta Barneva
SUNY Fredonia
reneta.barneva@fredonia.edu

Kristina Bendikas
SUNY System Administration
kristina.bendikas@suny.edu

Iris Cook
Westchester Community College
Iris.Cook@sunywcc.edu

Steven Fliesler
University at Buffalo
fliesler@buffalo.edu

Bruce Leslie
The College at Brockport
bleslie@brockport.edu

Ophelia Morey
University at Buffalo
otmorey@buffalo.edu

Logan Rath
The College at Brockport
lrath@brockport.edu

Yvette Roberts
SUNY System Administration
yvette.roberts@suny.edu

Hope Sun
Empire State College
hope.sun@esc.edu

Jie Zhang
The College at Brockport
jzhang@brockport.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Reports

Programs & Awards Committee Final Report 2015-2016

Programs & Awards Committee Report Spring 2016 The College at Brockport

Programs & Awards Report Fall 2015 SUNY Buffalo State

Programs and Awards Committee Report - Fall 2011 (Purchase Plenary)

Programs and Awards Committee Annual Report - 2009-10

Programs and Awards Committee Report - Spring 2010

Programs and Awards Committee Report - Winter 2010

Programs and Awards Committee Report - Fall 2009

Programs and Awards Committee Report - May 2009

Programs and Awards Committee Report - February 2009

> Back to Top

University Faculty Senate