Student Life Committee

Student Life Committee

Student Life Committee listserve*:  ufsstl-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

*Note:  You must be a member of the Student Life Committee to send or receive email using this address.

The Committee will be concerned with significant educational, developmental, social, cultural and recreational policies, programs, issues and services that affect the quality of student life and the campus environment of the State University of New York.

Committe Reports   Resources

Student Life Committee

 

2017-2018

Jan Trybula, Chair
SUNY Potsdam
trybulj@potsdam.edu

Jessica Armstrong
Stony Brook University
jessica.armstrong@stonybrook.edu

Ahmed Belazi
Stony Brook University
ahmed.w.belazi@stonybrook.edu

Marc Cohen
SUNY SUNY Assembly
marc.cohen@suny.edu

Daniel Gashler
SUNY Delhi
gashledj@delhi.edu

John Graham
SUNY System Administration
john.graham@suny.edu

Nazely Kurkjian
SUNY System Administration
nazely.kurkjian@suny.edu

Megan Oest
Upstate Medical University
oestm@update.edu

Amy Rosen-Brand
SUNY Buffalo State
rosenba@buffalostate.edu

Ann Ruszkiewicz
Sullivan County Community College
aruszkiewicz@sunysullivan.edu

James Vossler
Upstate Medical University
vosslerj@upstate.edu

Renee Walker
SUNY Oneonta
renee.walker@oneonta.edu

Amy Woznick
SUNY Buffalo State
woznicam@buffalostate.edu

 

 

 

 


Reports

Student Life Committee Final Report 2015-2016

Student Life Committee Report Winter 2016 Stony Brook University

Student Life Committee Report Fall 2015 Buffalo State College

Student Life Committee Annual Report - 2009-10

Student Life Committee Report - Spring 2010

Student Life Committee Report - Winter 2010

Student Life Committee Report - Fall 2009

Student Life Committee Report - May 2009

Student Life Committee Report - February 2009 

Resources

Student Health Insurance In SUNY - A White Paper UFS Student Life Committee - April 2008

Traditions - An esprit de corps among faculty, staff, and students UFS Student Life Committee - April 2008

Recommendations for Off-Campus Housing Services

Veterans Health Services in SUNY

Best Practices in Student Leadership Programs

> Back to Top

University Faculty Senate