Undergraduate Committee

Undergraduate Committee

Undergraduate Committee listserv*:  ufsugr-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

*Note:  You must be a member of the Undergraduate Committee to send or receive email using this address.

The Committee shall provide advice and guidance to the Faculty Senate on matters relating to undergraduate programs and policies throughout the University. To these ends, the Committee may review such areas as existing and proposed curricula, standards for academic degrees, undergraduate academic assessment, teaching techniques and evaluation, special undergraduate programs, articulation among units of State University of New York and the various aspects of international education and development.

Committee Reports   Undergraduate Committee Resources

Undergraduate Committee

2017-2018

Ron Sarner, Chair
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
ron@sunyit.edu

David Allen
SUNY Maritime College
dallen@sunymaritime.edu

Kristopher Baker
Faculty Council of Community Colleges
kbaker@sunyrockland.edu

Mary Frame
Stony Brook University
mary.frame@stonybrook.edu

Mario Freamat
Morrisville State College
freamamv@morrisville.edu

Norman Goodman
Stony Brook University
norman.goodman@stonybrook.edu

Wendy Gordon
SUNY Plattsburgh
gordonwm@plattsburgh.edu

Martin Kaczocha
Stony Brook University
martin.kaczocha@stonybrook.edu

Daniel Knox
SUNY System Administration
daniel.knox@suny.edu

Maria Lima
SUNY Geneseo
lima@geneseo.edu

Gohar Marikyan
Empire State College
gohar.marikyan@esc.edu

Deborah Moeckel
SUNY System Administration
Deborah.moeckel@suny.edu

Janet Nepkie
SUNY Oneonta
janet.nepkie@oneonta.edu

Elise Newkirk-Kotfila
SUNY System Administration
elise.newkirk@suny.edu

Anastasia Pratt
Empire State College
anastasia.pratt@esc.edu

Vrinda Sharma
SUNY Student Assembly
vrinda.sharma@sunysa.org

Barat Wolfe
SUNY Canton
wolfeb@canton.edu

 

 

Reports

Undergraduate Committee Report Spring 2016 The College at Brockport

Undergraduate Committee Report Winter 2016 Stony Brook University

Undergraduate Committee Report Fall 2015 SUNY Buffalo State

Undergraduate Committee Annual Report - 2009-10

Undergraduate Committee Spring 2010

Undergraduate Committee Winter 2010

Undergraduate Committee Fall 2009

Undergraduate Committee Meeting - May 2009

Undergraduate Committee Meeting - February 2009

> Back to Top

University Faculty Senate