Contact Information

Contact Information

Albany, New York Office

SUNY System Admin Building

Mailing Address:

Office of Global Affairs
State University of New York
State University Plaza, T-6
353 Broadway
Albany, New York 12246
Main Phone: (518) 320-1410
Fax: (518) 320-1553
Email Us

Sally Crimmins Villela  Associate Vice Chancellor for Global Affairs
Phone: 518-320-1410 | Email: sally.crimmins@suny.edu

Sally Lampson  Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 518-320-1325 | Email: sally.lampson@suny.edu

James Pasquill  Director of International Programs
Phone: 518-320-1410 |  Email: james.pasquill@suny.edu

Claudia Hernandez  Education Abroad and Financial Manager
Phone: 518-320-1312 | Email: claudia.hernandez@suny.edu

Emily Brew  International Student and Scholar Services Manager
Phone: 518-320-1433 | Email: emily.brew@suny.edu

Christian Speedling  Global Partnerships Manager
Phone: 518-445-4022 | Email: christian.speedling@suny.edu

Michelle Bourassa  Program Assistant
Phone: 518-320-1119 | Email: michelle.bourassa@suny.edu

Rosemary Ortlieb-Padgett  Global Fellow
Phone: 518-320-1119 | Email: rosemary.ortlieb-padgett@suny.edu

∧ Back to Top

New York City Office

Maryalice Mazzara  Director of Educational Programs 
Phone: 212-317-3560 | Email: maryalice.mazzara@suny.edu

Jon Rubin Director, SUNY Center for Collaborative Online International Learning (COIL)
Phone: 212-317-3522 | Email: jon.rubin@suny.edu

Jan McCauley Assistant Director, SUNY Center for Collaborative Online International Learning (COIL)
Phone: 212-317-3590 | Email: jan.mccauley@suny.edu

Stephen Tippett COIL Course Development Coordinator, SUNY Center for Collaborative Online International Learning (COIL)
Phone: 212-317-3589 | Email: stephen.tippett@suny.edu

Allison Church Project Coordinator, SUNY Center for Collaborative Online International Learning (COIL)
Phone: 212-317-3586 | Email: allison.church@suny.edu

∧ Back to Top

Mexico

Office in Mexico Contacts

Mailing Address:
  
Berlin 18 - 401, Colonia Juarez
   Mexico, DF CP 06600
Phone/Fax:
 
011-5255-5592-2854
  011-5255-5592-2636

Mr. Robert Balkin
Director, Mexico Office
Email

Ms. Adriana Jiménez
Program Assistant in Mexico
Email

 

 

∧ Back To Top

Russia

SUNY Russia Programs Network (RPN)

Phone:   631-632-7364 (US)

Email:   russia.programs@suny.edu

John Frederick Bailyn
Director of RPN; Professor of Linguistics, Stony Brook University
Email: john.bailyn@stonybrook.edu

Alecia Barbour
Assistant to the Director

Lena Zemtsova
Program Assistant in Russia
Email: lena.n.zemtsova@gmail.com

 

∧ Back to Top

Turkey

Office in Turkey Contacts

Mailing Address:
 State University of New York Office in Turkey 
 Büyükdere Cad. Meydan Sok. No:1
 BeybiGiz Plaza Kat:15 D: 55-56
 
Maslak, Istanbul, Turkey 34398

Phone:
 
(011) 90-212-970-1327
Fax:
 
(011) 90-850-220-0451

Website: www.suny.edu.tr

Busra Cebeci
Program Director in Turkey
Email: busra.cebeci@suny.edu

Senem Sahin
Program Advisor in Turkey
Email: senem.sahin@suny.edu

 

 

 

∧ Back to Top

Office of Global Affairs