Staff

Institutional Research Staff

Members of the Institutional Research staff at SUNY System Administration:

Teresa Foster
Interim Director
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Data Analytics
Areas of specialty: enrollment, enrollment planning, special projects
teresa.foster@suny.edu

Vikki Mazzone
Secretary I
vikki.mazzone@suny.edu

Data Integration and Management:

Jinrong Li
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Data Analytics
Areas of specialty: data integration & analysis, statistical methods, special projects
jinrong.li@suny.edu

David Lamphere
Associate for Institutional Research
Areas of specialty: course and section analysis, finance, dashboards
david.lamphere@suny.edu

Tatyana Rozova
Associate for Institutional Research
Areas of specialty: IR / IT relationship, programming
tanya.rozova@suny.edu

Research and Policy:

Lisa Montiel
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Data Analytics
Areas of specialty: academic programs, statistical modeling, policy analysis
lisa.montiel@suny.edu

Santiago Guerrero
Associate for University Planning and Analysis
Areas of specialty: research, statistical methods, policy analysis
Santiago.Guerrero@suny.edu

SUNY Data, Analysis, and Accountability:

Peter Brickman
Associate for Institutional Research
Areas of specialty: enrollment, enrollment planning, (AA)FTE
peter.brickman@suny.edu

Josh Horn
Associate for University Planning and Analysis
Areas of specialty: admissions, enrollment planning, community colleges
Josh.Horn@suny.edu

Audrey Schwartz
Associate for University Planning and Analysis
Areas of specialty: assessment, human resources, special projects
audrey.schwartz@suny.edu

Paul G Wilner II
Associate for University Planning and Analysis
Areas of specialty: geographic information systems (GIS), academic programs, statistical methods
paul.wilner@suny.edu

Institutional Research & Data Analytics