SCA Leadership

SUNYSCA Executive Board

President

Lisa M. Newell
Director
Office of Judicial Affairs
SUNY Fredonia
lisa.newell@fredonia.edu

President-Elect

Nancy Lauricella
Executive Director
Community Standards
Division of Student Affairs
University at Albany
nlauricella@albany.edu

Past-President

Edward Asselin
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
SUNY Cobleskill
asselie@cobleskill.edu

Secretary

Erica Faulkner
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Residence Hall Director, Pearson Hall
SUNY Cobleskill
faulknel@cobleskill.edu

Treasurer

Caitlyn Carroll
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Residence Hall Director, Wieting Hall
SUNY Cobleskill
CarrolCA@cobleskill.edu

Membership Chair

Brian T. Stephenson
Associate Director
Community Standards
Division of Student Affairs
University at Albany
bstephenson@albany.edu

Education Co-Chairs

Kristen Roberts
Director
Student Conduct
Canton, SUNY
robertsk@canton.edu

Megan Wyett
Director
Student Conduct & Leadership
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
wyettm@sunyit.edu

Representatives

University Centers Representative

Elizabeth Lidano
Director
Judicial Affairs and Student Advocacy
University at Buffalo
lidano@buffalo.edu

University Colleges Representative

Dr. Gemma Rinefierd
Director
Student Conduct
gemma.rinefierd@cortland.edu

Colleges of Technology Representative

Geoffrey S. Isabelle
Dean of Students
Morrisville State College
isabelgs@morrisville.edu

Health/Science (or specialized) Universities Representative

Anthony P. Chefalo
Coordinator of Student Conduct
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry (ESF)
apchefal@esf.edu

Community Colleges Representative

Sheriah Dixon
Assistant Director
Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards
Onondaga Community College
s.n.dixon2@sunyocc.edu

University Life