Back to Top
Staff

University Audit Staff

Amy Montalbano, CPA
Interim University Auditor
Phone:  518-320-1534
E-mail:  Amy.Montalbano@suny.edu

Isis Sample
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone:  518-320-1369
E-mail:  Isis.Sample@suny.edu

Nancy Quay
Assistant University Auditor and Chief Ethics Officer
Phone:  518-320-1457
E-mail:  Nancy.Quay@suny.edu

Kimberly Babbie, CPA
Audit Manager
Phone:  518-445-4080
E-mail:  Kimberly.Babbie@suny.edu

Don Temple
Audit Manager
Phone:  518-320-1353
E-mail:  Donald.Temple@suny.edu

Davendra Lackraj
Senior Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-445-4013
E-mail:  Davendra.Lackraj@suny.edu

Michael Hinchey
Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-445-4027
E-mail:  Michael.Hinchey@suny.edu

Sarah LaJeunesse
Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-445-4023
E-mail:  Sarah.LaJeunesse@suny.edu

Sarah O’Neilan
Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-320-1827
E-mail:  Sarah.ONeilan@suny.edu

Ryan McGrath
Student Intern
Phone:  518-445-4043
E-mail:  Ryan.McGrath@suny.edu

University Audit