Back to Top
Staff

University Audit Staff

Amy Montalbano, CPA
University Auditor
Phone:  518-320-1534
E-mail:  Amy.Montalbano@suny.edu

Nancy Quay
Associate University Auditor
Phone:  518-320-1457
E-mail:  Nancy.Quay@suny.edu

Kimberly Babbie, CPA
Audit Manager
Phone:  518-445-4080
E-mail:  Kimberly.Babbie@suny.edu

Don Temple
Audit Manager
Phone:  518-320-1353
E-mail:  Donald.Temple@suny.edu

Davendra Lackraj
Senior Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-445-4013
E-mail:  Davendra.Lackraj@suny.edu

Sarah LaJeunesse
Senior Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-445-4023
E-mail:  Sarah.LaJeunesse@suny.edu

Jason Clas
Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-320-1514
E-mail:  Jason.Clas@suny.edu

Kayla Louie
Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-320-1610
E-mail:  Kayla.Louie@suny.edu

Sam Spagnola
Internal Auditor
Phone:  518-445-4085
E-mail:  Samuel.Spagnola@suny.edu

University Audit