Graduate and Research Committee

Graduate and Research Committee

Graduate and Research Committee listserv*:  ufsgr-l@ls.sysadm.suny.edu

* Note:  you must be a member of the Graduate and Research Committee to send or receive email with this address.

The Committee serves as a source of professional advice and guidance to the Senate on matters relating to the quality, operation, and encouragement of graduate programs and research. To these ends, the committee may be concerned with the procedures, criteria, and support of existing and new graduate programs within the University. The Committee may review and recommend policies and procedures relating to moral and ethical concerns of research and graduate studies and other matters involving support and furtherance of research and graduate studies within the University.

Committee Reports

Graduate and Research Committee

 

2017-2018

M. Scott Goodman - Chair
SUNY Buffalo State
goodmams@buffalostate.edu

Ira Blader
Associate Professor
iblader@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Caggiano-Siino
SUNY Research Foundation
kathleen.caggiano-siino@rfsuny.org

Diane Gal
Empire State College
diane.gal@esc.edu

Helen Durkin
Downstate Medical Center
helen.durkin@downstate.edu

Shirley Girouard
Downstate Medical Center
shirley.girouard@downstate.edu

Ann Hawkins
SUNY System Admin
ann.hawkins@suny.edu

Julie London
SUNY Delhi
londonje@delhi.edu

Rohin Mehta
Upstate Medical University
mehtaro@upstate.edu

Nicole Pereira
SUNY Student Assembly
nicole.pereira@sunysa.org

Annie Rohan
Stony Brook University
annie.rohan@stonybrook.edu

Sylwia Starnawska
Empire State College
sylwia.starnawska@esc.edu

Katherine Thweatt
SUNY Oswego
katherine.thweatt@oswego.edu

Fred Walter
Stony Brook University
frederick.walter@stonybrook.edu

Michael Wilking
Stony Brook University
michael.wilking@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 


Reports

Graduate Committee Final Report 2015-2016

Graduate Committee Report Spring 2016 The College at Brockport

Graduate Committee Report Winter 2016 Stony Brook University

Graduate Committee Report Fall 2015 SUNY Buffalo State

Graduate Committee Report - Fall 2011 (Purchase Plenary)

Graduate Committee Report - Spring 2010

Graduate Committee Report - Fall 2009

Graduate Committee Report - May 2009

Graduate Committee Report - February 2009

> Back to Top

University Faculty Senate