Back to Top
ODEI Staff

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Staff

Teresa Miller, Chief Diversity Officer at SUNY.

Teresa A. Miller
Senior Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives and System Chief Diversity Officer
email: teresa.miller@suny.edu

Meghan Laraway headshot

Meaghan Laraway
Executive Admin. Assistant
email: meaghan.laraway@suny.edu

Jennie M. Durán headshot

Jennie M. Durán
Assistant Vice Chancellor and System-wide Affirmative Action Officer
email: jennie.durán@suny.edu

Ruirui Sun headshot

Ruirui Sun
Associate for Data Analytics and Evaluation
email: ruirui.sun@suny.edu

Kendra Cadogan headshot

Kendra Cadogan
Associate for Policy and Evaluation
email: kendra.cadogan@suny.edu

Joseph Skrivanek headshot

Joseph Skrivanek
Director, ODEI Replications and Pipeline Initiatives
email: joseph.skrivanek@suny.edu

Elizabeth Carrature headshot

Elizabeth Carrature
Associate for Research and Program Development
email: elizabeth.carrature@suny.edu

Meylin Andares headshot

Meylin Andares
Director, Enrollment Management & Student Success
email: meylin.andares@suny.edu

Kimberly Bobb headshot

Kimberly Bobb
Associate for Administration
email: Kimberly.bobb@suny.edu

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (ODEI)