Back to Top
SCA Leadership

SUNYSCA Executive Board

President

Rebecca Nadzadi
Director of Student Conduct
SUNY Cortland
Rebecca.nadzadi@cortland.edu

President-Elect

Nate Pietropaolo
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Conduct & Community Standards
SUNY Geneseo
Pietropaolo@geneseo.edu

Past-President

Lisa Newell
Director of Student Conduct
SUNY Fredonia
lisa.newell@fredonia.edu

Secretary

Erica Faulkner
Assistant Director of Residential Life, Residence Hall Director - Pearson Hall
SUNY Cobleskill
faulknel@cobleskill.edu

Treasurer

Alexis Pinero-Benson
Director of Student Conduct
SUNY Oswego
conduct@oswego.edu

Membership Chair

Brian T. Stephenson
Associate Director, Community Standards, Division of Student Affairs
University at Albany
bstephenson@albany.edu

Education Chair

Megan Wyett
Director, Student Conduct & Leadership
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
wyettm@sunyit.edu

Representatives

University Centers Representative

Elizabeth Lidano
Director, Judicial Affairs and Student Advocacy
University at Buffalo
lidano@buffalo.edu

University Colleges Representative

Janelle Brooks
Assistant Dean, Student Conduct and Community Standards
Buffalo State

Colleges of Technology Representative

Geoffrey S. Isabelle
Dean of Students
SUNY Morrisville
isabelgs@morrisville.edu

Health/Science (or specialized) Universities Representative

Anthony P. Chefalo
Coordinator of Student Conduct
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry (ESF)
apchefal@esf.edu

Community Colleges Representative

Adrianna Greco 
Assistant Director of Student Conduct 
Dutchess Community College
Adrianna.greco@sunydutchess.edu

University Life