Back to Top
Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Albany, New York Office

SUNY Plaza as seen from the Federal Building on a bright sunny day.

Office of Global Affairs
State University of New York
H. Carl McCall SUNY Building, T-7
Albany, New York 12246 

Main Phone: (518) 320-1410
Fax: (518) 320-1553
Email Us

Sally Crimmins Villela   Associate Vice Chancellor for Global Affairs
Phone: 518-320-1410 | Email: sally.crimmins@suny.edu

Katelyn Gordon   Secretary
Phone: 518-320-1325 |  Email: katelyn.gordon@suny.edu

James Pasquill   Director of International Programs
Phone: 518-320-1410 |  Email: james.pasquill@suny.edu

Claudia Hernandez Tarquino   Education Abroad and Financial Manager
Phone: 518-320-1312 | Email: claudia.hernandez@suny.edu

Emily Brew   International Student and Scholar Services Manager
Phone: 518-320-1433 | Email: emily.brew@suny.edu

Christian Speedling   Global Partnerships Manager
Phone: 518-445-4022 | Email: christian.speedling@suny.edu

Robert Balkin   Manager of Global Recruitment & Communications and Director of Latin American and Caribbean Engagements
Phone: 518-320-1410 | Email: robert.balkin@suny.edu

- Vacant - Program Assistant
Phone: -- | Email: --

Rosemary Ortlieb-Padgett   Director of Learning through Development
Phone: 516-572-7053 | Email: rosemary.ortlieb@suny.edu

Rolande Toussaint   Project Coordinator for Learning through Development
Email: rolande.toussaint@suny.edu

- Vacant - Program Manager for Learning through Development
Phone: -- | Email: --

SUNY Center for Collaborative Online International Learning (COIL)
 

Mailing Address:
State University of New York
SUNY COIL Center 
H. Carl McCall SUNY Building, T-7
Albany, New York 12246 

MaryLou Forward   Director
Phone: 518-320-1166 |  Email: marylou.forward@suny.edu

Jan McCauley   Assistant Director
Phone: 518-320-1629 | Email: jan.mccauley@suny.edu

Hope Windle   Community Development Lead
Phone: 518-320-1620 | Email: hope.windle@suny.edu 

 

New York City Office

Maryalice Mazzara  Director of Global Leadership Programs 
Phone: 212-317-3560 | Email: maryalice.mazzara@suny.edu

 

Russia

SUNY Russia Programs Network (RPN)

Phone:   631-632-7364 (US)

Email:   russia.programs@suny.edu

John Frederick Bailyn
Director of RPN; Professor of Linguistics, Stony Brook University
Email: john.bailyn@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Turkey

Office in Turkey Contacts

Mailing Address:
State University of New York Office in Turkey
Büyükdere Cad. Kırgülü Sok.
Metrocity D Blok Kat: 4 34330
Levent/İstanbul Turkey

Phone:  (011) 90-212-319-1838

Website:  www.suny.edu.tr

Busra Cebeci 
Program Director in Turkey
Email: busra.cebeci@suny.edu

Senem Sahin 
Program Advisor in Turkey
Email: senem.sahin@suny.edu

 

Office of Global Affairs